Restore all previously-trashed messages in a group and turn off automatic trashing of future messages in the group. For an Office 365 message source, each message will be put back in the folder it was in before it was trashed. For a Google Workspace message source, the "Trash" label will be removed from each message.

Language
Authentication
Bearer
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!